Home > Feature Discussion
login Login
  
  
Forum Software Features
Forum Software Download
Support
Top 10 List
Developers
License
Privacy






We are a small company specializing in Java applications. This forum software is the fruit of labor of many developers from Yasna Inc. and including those outside of Yasna Inc.
Although this software is maintained by developers from Yasna Inc., new feature development and enhancement requests are only done based on external requests. We maintain this project on volunteer basis and take no responsibility for its fitness of use. Please read our license agreement.
This forum software is 100% pure Java.



Links To Visit
Pick Your Own
Free Wedding Website
Farm
Classified Software
free home listing
CISSP
Wedding Flowers



 

 

Click to post a new message in this forum Post New Message    Click to search for messages in this forum Search This Forum     

Feature Discussion

Topics: 72, Messages: 262

Previous 15 threads   Post a new topic   Next 15 threads
new Type subject replies Viewed posted by Sort by: 
Some questions 0 3392 jjf Monday, Jun 6 at 3:45 PM
Polish version 1 3520 kgil Tuesday, May 24 at 11:31 AM
API to integrate with external app 1 3385 sanjay Sunday, Apr 10 at 2:10 PM
Japanese Version 3 3677 fp01656 Tuesday, Feb 15 at 1:52 PM
User with a small picture 1 3684 maximuss Tuesday, Jan 4 at 10:43 AM
Logon / Message Create Issue 1 3568 timeout Monday, Jan 3 at 12:08 PM
Preview / Edit 3 3444 timeout Monday, Jan 3 at 12:06 PM
New Vodka Look 3 4382 aaflatooni Tuesday, Nov 9 at 1:16 PM
LDAP support 2 4602 spreafi Thursday, Nov 4 at 10:38 AM
Exposing used Categories and Groups 2 3408 jbmoore Friday, Aug 27 at 12:07 PM
jetspeed 1.4 customization layout problem 0 3424 lucky Friday, Aug 20 at 12:43 AM
does yazd support message with attachments ? 0 3144 darily Monday, Jul 26 at 10:38 PM
MDB Listener port automaticaly restart?? 0 3810 AJ Parsekar Friday, Jun 4 at 6:48 PM
Other features coming? 1 4468 tallship Thursday, May 13 at 5:43 AM
Is it possible to do non-threaded mode? 2 3062 whorfin Thursday, Apr 29 at 11:02 AM
Previous 15 threads     Next 15 threads

Show me messages per page..


Brought to you by:
Farm Visit For Sale By Owner