Home > General
login Login
  
  
Forum Software Features
Forum Software Download
Support
Top 10 List
Developers
License
Privacy






We are a small company specializing in Java applications. This forum software is the fruit of labor of many developers from Yasna Inc. and including those outside of Yasna Inc.
Although this software is maintained by developers from Yasna Inc., new feature development and enhancement requests are only done based on external requests. We maintain this project on volunteer basis and take no responsibility for its fitness of use. Please read our license agreement.
This forum software is 100% pure Java.



Links To Visit
Pick Your Own
Free Wedding Website
Farm
Classified Software
free home listing
CISSP
Wedding Flowers



 

 

Click to post a new message in this forum Post New Message    Click to search for messages in this forum Search This Forum     

General

Topics: 531, Messages: 1879

Previous 15 threads   Post a new topic   Next 15 threads
new Type subject replies Viewed posted by Sort by: 
upgrade yazd from 1.0 to 3.0 4 4331 phloggu Monday, Aug 9 at 9:45 PM
yazd.properties gets overwritten 3 4941 phloggu Monday, Aug 9 at 9:41 PM
Yazd installation in setup3 occurs error 9 14192 qwe1234 Tuesday, Mar 16 at 8:59 PM
problem with chinese, I really need help please! 10 9067 higherzl Wednesday, Aug 5 at 10:03 AM
Exception: setEmailReply(boolean) is undefined 2 7930 ks1905 Friday, Jul 31 at 11:02 AM
help me to convert yazd.war to a netbeans project..for www.rooms4rent.in/index.jsp 10 5592 aniket0808 Sunday, Jun 14 at 2:02 AM
Error when setapprovement 6 4678 minhmoc Thursday, Jun 11 at 1:02 AM
can we modify source and logo 3 5480 pran Monday, Jun 8 at 2:43 AM
problem in mail configuration..plz help aaflatooni 8 4957 aniket0808 Tuesday, Jun 2 at 7:12 PM
problem in mail configuration 0 3091 aniket0808 Tuesday, Jun 2 at 7:08 PM
Can user edit their posted message ? 2 20606 minhmoc Monday, Jun 1 at 9:48 AM
Firefox Help 0 2484 Finlay Sunday, May 24 at 12:56 PM
I can not startup yazd 3.0 5 5170 anonimo260 Friday, Apr 3 at 6:00 AM
compiling error 1 2791 sunidhi999 Saturday, Mar 7 at 8:41 AM
Editing creation date 1 6273 Asnaida Wednesday, Feb 25 at 5:36 AM
Previous 15 threads     Next 15 threads

Show me messages per page..


Brought to you by:
Farm Visit For Sale By Owner